“We aim to have a positive impact on the development of large format retail shopping precincts throughout Australia”


The Large Format Retail Association membership elects a board biannually at the annual general meeting.  The board meets quarterly to set the strategic focus and future direction of the Association.

The current LFRA Board comprises:

Philippa Kelly, CEO

Ian Robinson, President; Beacon Lighting

Zac Fried, Vice-President; Spotlight Group

Hector Abbott, Treasurer; Baby Bunting

Steve Adamson; Super Amart & Barbeques Galore

Bruce Sinclair; JB Hi-Fi

Andrew Marks; Bunnings

Robert Dawkins; Super Retail Group

James Scott; Harvey Norman